Season 1: Single Episodes





LOVELY CITY'S, INDEPENDENCE DAY KILLER Crime Solving Games: For years a serial killer has been terrorizing the once quiet city of Lovely, Florida. Leaving families shattered with little hope of catching the person responsible and ending this nightmare. Help Trish Tate and Kim Kimbell bring this killer to justice. Engross your self in the city’s gossip, and deepest secrets while you get to know the detective team, the victims and suspects. Help law enforcement unravel this nightmare case file by case file, as the local detectives share with you each file in desperation to help put the murderer behind bars. Its time to hunt a killer and it is a ton of fun solo or in a group. This purchase includes a single episode of your choosing. Already Purchased? Click here to access the online resources:
Hunt a Killer Game
  • Crime Solving Games
  • Solve a Murder Game
  • Mystery Solving Games
  • Murder Board
  • To Catch a Killer Game

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Independence Day Killer: Episode 1, Independence Day Killer: Episode 2, Independence Day Killer: Episode 3, Independence Day Killer: Episode 4, Independence Day Killer: Episode 5